Menu
Home Page

Little Eaton Primary School

Perseverance Respect Independence Determination Excellence
Home Page

Little Eaton Primary School

Participation Responsibility Independence Determination Excellence

Welcome to our school - full of happy, hard-working children and teachers. We want every child to participate fully, respect other people, be independent and determined in achieving excellence.

School Office

Welcome to the School Office.

Our Office Manager is Julie Carter - if you ring us you will probably speak to her.

 

Please note paper copies are available upon request.

Late & Absence Procedures

 

Late Procedure

 

Please telephone the school and let the office know if possible that you are running late. When you arrive at school with your child please ensure you sign your child in at the register located in the school entrance area.

 

Absence Procedure

 

Please telephone school before 9am on the first day of absence and explain the reason for your Childs absence.

 

Appointments during school time

 

Where possible, please try to make appointments outside of school time.

 

Please let the school office and class teacher know and ensure you sign your child in/out of the register in the entrance hall.

 

 

 

 

INSET DAYS

 

 

2019/20                                                             2020/21

 

 Tuesday 3rd September 2019                            Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  Friday 22nd November 2019                              Friday 23rd October 2020

  Friday 19th June 2020                                       Friday 19th March 2021

  Monday 20th July 2020                                     Friday 18th June 2021

  Tuesday 21st July 2020                                     Thursday 22nd July 2021

7 9 1 7 0 visitors
  • All website content copyright © Little Eaton Primary School
  • Website design byPrimarySite
  • Top