Menu
Home Page

Little Eaton Primary School

Perseverance Respect Independence Determination Excellence
Home Page

Little Eaton Primary School

Participation Responsibility Independence Determination Excellence

Welcome to our school - full of happy, hard-working children and teachers. We want every child to participate fully, respect other people, be independent and determined in achieving excellence.

Class Emails

Reception (Mrs Simmons): Owls@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk                      

Year 1 (Miss Theobald): Woodpecker@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk      

Year 2 (Miss Treddenick): Robins@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk                  

Year 3/4 (Miss Williams): Osprey@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk

Year 3/4 (Mrs Gardiner): Kingfishers@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk

Year 5 (Miss Walters): Skylarks@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk                

Year 6 (Mr Thomasson): Falcons@littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk   

7 9 1 7 0 visitors
  • All website content copyright © Little Eaton Primary School
  • Website design byPrimarySite
  • Top